Worship

You can join local congregations at services in our churches - see below - or be part of the local and national provision of live and recorded services on YouTube. 

 

Sunday 19th September

0930 Newton, Holy Communion with the Rev'd Nick Read (Borderlands Chaplaincy)

1100 Clodock, Harvest Festival

 

Sunday 26th

0930 Michaelchurch, Holy Communion with Bishop Michael Westall

 

Sunday 3rd October

0930 Clodock, Holy Communion with Bishop Michael Westall

1130 Newton Harvest Festival and lunch (Philip Wilcocks)

 

Sunday 10th October

0930 Llanveynoe, with Archdeacon Derek Chedzey

1100 Craswall, Harvest Festival and lunch

 

Sunday 17th October

0930 St Margaret's, Holy Communion with Rev'd Simon Lockett

1130 Michaelchurch Escely, Harvest Festival (and lunch) with Rev'd Mark Godson

 

Sunday 24th October

0930 Craswall, Holy Communion with Rev'd Luci Morriss

1800 Llanveynoe, Harvest festival and supper  (Rev'd Frank Rodgers)

 

Sunday 31st October

0930 Newton, Holy Communion with Rev'd Mark Godson

1500 Clodock, Songs of Praise

 

Sunday 7th November

0930 Michaelchurch, Holy Communion with Rev'd Bob and Diane Bates

 

Thursday 11th November

1050 Clodock, Armistice Day Service

 

Sunday 14th November

0930 Llanveynoe, Holy Communion with Rev'd Jane Rogers

 

Sunday 21st November

0930 St Margaret's, Holy Communion with Rev'd Mark Godson

 

Sunday 28th November - Advent Sunday

0930 Clodock, Holy Communion with Rev'd Simon Lockett

 

 

 


Printer Printable Version