Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Tuesday 1st September 202020:00Period of quiet prayer
If you would like any materials to help you with this, please ask the Vicar
Wednesday 2nd September 202020:30Compline: a Service of Night Prayer by Zoom
Please contact the Vicar who will send you an order of service and an invitation
Sunday 6th September 2020 Trinity 13
Tuesday 8th September 202020:00Period of quiet prayer
If you would like any materials to help you with this, please ask the Vicar
Wednesday 9th September 202020:30Compline: a Service of Night Prayer by Zoom
Please contact the Vicar who will send you an order of service and an invitation
Sunday 13th September 2020 Trinity 14
Tuesday 15th September 202020:00Period of quiet prayer
If you would like any materials to help you with this, please ask the Vicar
Wednesday 16th September 202020:30Compline: a Service of Night Prayer by Zoom
Please contact the Vicar who will send you an order of service and an invitation
Sunday 20th September 2020 Trinity 15
11:00Newton Churchyard Morning Worship
15:00Craswall Harvest Thanksgiving
Tuesday 22nd September 202020:00Period of quiet prayer
If you would like any materials to help you with this, please ask the Vicar
Wednesday 23rd September 202020:30Compline: a Service of Night Prayer by Zoom
Please contact the Vicar who will send you an order of service and an invitation
Sunday 27th September 2020 Trinity 16
11:00St Margaret's Churchyard Morning Worship
15:00Clodock Harvest Thanksgiving
<< August