Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Black Mountains Group of Parishes
September 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 20:00Period of quiet prayerIf you would like any materials to help you with this, please ask the Vicar
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 20:30Compline: a Service of Night Prayer by ZoomPlease contact the Vicar who will send you an order of service and an invitation
Sunday 6th September 2020 Trinity 13
Tuesday 8th September 2020 20:00Period of quiet prayerIf you would like any materials to help you with this, please ask the Vicar
Wednesday 9th September 2020 20:30Compline: a Service of Night Prayer by ZoomPlease contact the Vicar who will send you an order of service and an invitation
Sunday 13th September 2020 Trinity 14
Tuesday 15th September 2020 20:00Period of quiet prayerIf you would like any materials to help you with this, please ask the Vicar
Wednesday 16th September 2020 20:30Compline: a Service of Night Prayer by ZoomPlease contact the Vicar who will send you an order of service and an invitation
Sunday 20th September 2020 Trinity 15
11:00Newton Churchyard Morning Worship
15:00Craswall Harvest Thanksgiving
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 20:00Period of quiet prayerIf you would like any materials to help you with this, please ask the Vicar
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 20:30Compline: a Service of Night Prayer by ZoomPlease contact the Vicar who will send you an order of service and an invitation
Sunday 27th September 2020 Trinity 16
11:00St Margaret's Churchyard Morning Worship
15:00Clodock Harvest Thanksgiving