Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Black Mountains Group of Parishes
December 2021

Sunday 5th December 2021 09:30LLanveynoe Advent Morning Prayer
Thursday 9th December 2021 16:00Michaelchurch Community Carol Service
Sunday 12th December 2021 09:30Craswall Advent Family Communion
15:00St Margaret's Advent Evening Prayer
Sunday 19th December 2021 15:00Newton Advent Evening Prayer
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 19:00Clodock Nine Lessons and Carols by Candlelight
Thursday 23rd December 2021 15:00St Margaret's Informal Carol Service
Friday 24th December 2021 17:00Llanveynoe Christingle
21:00Michaelchurch 'Bethlehem Midnight Communion'Bethlehem in Israel is 2 hours ahead of the UK (GMT). When the service ends in Michaelchurch it will be midnight in Bethlehem, and we celebrate with all the people of that place God's peace and love. So, come to midnight communion at Michaelchurch and be tucked up in bed well before midnight GMT.
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
09:30Clodock Christmas Communion (family friendly)
Sunday 26th December 2021 10:30Ewyas Harold Carols & CommunionA warm welcome awaits at Ewyas Harold for their Carols & Communion service.
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve