Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2018

March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018  Lent 3
09:30Craswall Family Service
11:00Clodock Holy Communion
18:30Newton Evening Prayer
Saturday 10th March 2018 19:30Concerts for Craswall Concert at Michaelchurch Church
Sunday 11th March 2018  Lent 4: Mothering Sunday
09:30Llanveynoe Holy Communion
11:00St Margaret's Family Service for Mothering Sunday
18:30Clodock Evening Prayer
Sunday 18th March 2018  Lent 5
09:30Craswall Holy Communion
11:00Clodock Family Service
18:30Michaelchurch Choral Eucharist with Hereford Church Singers
Sunday 25th March 2018  Palm Sunday
10:15Gather at Longtown Village Hall to process to
11:00Clodock Family Service
18:30Michaelchurch A Service for Holy Week
Monday 26th March 2018 19:30Craswall Meditation & Compline
Tuesday 27th March 2018 19:30Llanveynoe Meditation and Compline
Wednesday 28th March 2018 19:30Clodock Meditation and Compline
Thursday 29th March 2018  Maundy Thursday
19:30A celebration of the Last Supper
Friday 30th March 2018  Good Friday
09:30Clodock Family Service
11:00Newton Devotions for Good Friday
<< February 2018